Shaping the future of animal health
South Africa

Our Team

Livestock

 

Dickie Rautenbach resize.jpg

Dickie Rautenbach
Key Accounts Manager
083 300 6067
dickie.rautenbach@virbac.co.za

Ernest Botha resize.jpg

Ernest Botha
Area Sales Manager Cape
082 574 5037
ernest.botha@virbac.co.za

Johan Collyer resize.jpg

Johan Collyer
Area Sales Manager Free State
083 251 9914
johan.collyer@virbac.co.za

 

 

Jaco Delport resize.jpg

Jaco Delport
Area Sales Manager North West
076 061 9797

jaco.delport@virbac.co.za

Andre van Deventer resize.jpg

Andre van Deventer
Area Sales Manager East Coast
082 573 4012
andre.vandeventer@virbac.co.za

 

Companion Animals

Nico Sinclair resize.jpg

Nico Sinclair
Business Unit Manager
Companion Animals Virbac RSA

082 923 0309
nico.sinclair@virbac.co.za

Tracey Phillips resize.jpg

Tracey Phillips-Lobetti
Marketing Manager
Companion Animals Virbac RSA

083 306 2903
tracey.phillips@virbac.co.za

 

Pig & Poultry

Warren Best resize.jpg

Warren Best
Business Unit Manager Pig & Poultry
082 2554 8525

warren.best@virbac.co.za
 

 

 

 

Exports

Andrew Terwin resize.jpg

Andrew Terwin
Export Manager
082 826 6538
andrew.terwin@virbac.co.za