South Africa

Your local representative

The Virbac sales team are dedicated and passionate about animal health. Select a business unit from the listing below to view the contact details of a technical sales advisor in your area.

Find Your Local Representative

33 result(s) found

Johann van der Merwe

Gauteng - Livestock

Mobile: 083 415 9238
Email : johann.vandermerwe@virbac.co.za

Janneman van Aardt

Mpumalanga / ERMELO - Livestock

Mobile: 082 574 7941
Email : janneman.vanaardt@virbac.co.za

Giel Steyn

Mpumalanga / MIDDELBURG - Livestock

Mobile: 082 922 5138
Email : giel.steyn@virbac.co.za

Jaco de Villiers

North West / LICHTENBURG - Livestock

Mobile: 084 580 9919
Email : jaco.devilliers@virbac.co.za

Willem van der Merwe

North West / POTCHEFSTROOM - Livestock

Mobile: 083 541 5425
Email : willem.vandermerwe@virbac.co.za

Naas Steenekamp

North West / MODIMOLLE - Livestock

Mobile: 082 497 8492
Email : naas.steenekamp@virbac.co.za

Sirkie Pieterse

Free State / BLOEMFONTEIN - Livestock

Mobile: 082 563 7769
Email : sirkie.pieterse@virbac.co.za

Willem van der Merwe

North West / POTCHEFSTROOM - Livestock

Mobile: 083 541 5425
Email : willem.vandermerwe@virbac.co.za

Thinus du Pisanie

Natal / DUNDEE - Livestock

Mobile: 072 313 7353
Email : thinus.dupisanie@virbac.co.za

Deon Schutte

Natal / MOOIRIVIER - Livestock

Mobile: 084 620 2517
Email : deon.schutte@virbac.co.za

Udo Beneke

Natal / HARRISMITH - Livestock

Mobile: 082 797 8088
Email : udo.beneke@virbac.co.za

Johan Nel

Free State / KROONSTAD - Livestock

Mobile: 076 618 2181
Email : johan.nel@virbac.co.za

Dreyer Nel

Free State / VREDE - Livestock

Mobile: 072 401 1469
Email : dreyer.nel@virbac.co.za

Vaatjie van der Watt

Natal / MATATIELE - Livestock

Mobile: 082 041 8241
Email : vaatjie.vanderwatt@virbac.co.za

Johan Nel

North West / KROONSTAD - Livestock

Mobile: 076 618 2181
Email : johan.nel@virbac.co.za

Tommie Calldo

Northern Cape / VICTORIA WEST - Livestock

Mobile: 076 924 9734
Email : tommie.calldo@virbac.co.za

Leon Weenink

Northern Cape / KIMBERLEY - Livestock

Mobile: 079 150 2325
Email : leon.weenink@virbac.co.za

Wessel Oosthuizen

Free State / BETHLEHEM - Livestock

Mobile: 081 366 6965
Email : wessel.oosthuizen@virbac.co.za

Pieter de Kock

Northern Cape / UPINGTON - Livestock

Mobile: 072 851 6785
Email : pieter.dekock@virbac.co.za

Gustav Botes

North West / VRYBURG - Livestock

Mobile: 083 443 8281
Email : gustav.botes@virbac.co.za

Monty Montgomery

Western Cape / BREDASDORP - Livestock

Mobile: 082 905 8382
Email : gf.montgomery@virbac.co.za

Konrad Olivier

Western Cape / GEORGE - Livestock

Mobile: 082 902 6265
Email : konrad.olivier@virbac.co.za

Johan Paulsen

Western Cape / HUMANSDORP - Livestock

Mobile: 063 772 5653
Email : johan.paulsen@virbac.co.za

Reece Dormehl

Eastern Cape / BARKLEY EAST - Livestock

Mobile: 083 304 8092
Email : reece.dormehl@virbac.co.za

Thys van Tonder

Eastern Cape / SOMERSET EAST - Livestock

Mobile: 082 567 1951

Zirk Erasmus

Western Cape / MALMESBURY - Livestock

Mobile: 082 572 5944
Email : zirk.erasmus@virbac.co.za

Donald Knott

Eastern Cape / EAST LONDON - Livestock

Phone : 082 321 0673
Email : donald.knott@virbac.co.za

Carl Nel

Namibia / WINDHOEK - Livestock

Mobile: +264 81 284 4427
Email : carl.nel@virbac.co.za

Leon Burger

Namibia / TSUMEB - Livestock

Mobile: +26 481 127 8675
Email : leon.burger@virbac.co.za

Wimpie Swanepoel

Namibia / OKAHANDJA - Livestock

Mobile: +264 81 277 3456
Email : wimpie.swanepoel@virbac.co.za

Jaco Delport

Limpopo / POLOKWANE - Livestock

Mobile: 076 061 9797
Email : jaco.delport@virbac.co.za

Trevor Brinch

JOHNE'S CONSULTANT - L'AGULHAS - Livestock

Mobile: 072 123 7007
Email : trevor.brinch@virbac.co.za

DJ Malan

North West / POLOKWANE - Livestock

Mobile: 076 400 4739
Email : dj.malan@virbac.co.za